Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets

Buy your Rialto Theatre Tucson Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 09:30 PM

Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Mon Feb 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Apr 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 06:50 PM

Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Mon May 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue May 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jul 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Aug 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 23, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Wed Apr 30, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Tue May 27, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Jun 6, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Mon Sep 22, 2070 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 9, 2070 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 23, 2070 - 07:30 PM