Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Calgary

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Calgary anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Calgary right away.


Tue Apr 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Apr 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Apr 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue May 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Fri Jun 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 07:45 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 07:45 PM
, Calgary, AB

Mon Jul 12, 2021 - 07:45 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Jul 13, 2021 - 07:45 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Jul 14, 2021 - 07:45 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Jul 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 5, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Jan 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 9, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jan 9, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat May 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jul 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 16, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 17, 2022 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jul 17, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 23, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 24, 2022 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jul 24, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM