Tickets for Upcoming Events in Calgary

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Calgary anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Calgary right away.


Fri Jan 24, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Jan 31, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Jan 31, 2020 - 09:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 1, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 1, 2020 - 09:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Feb 2, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Feb 4, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Feb 5, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Feb 5, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Feb 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Feb 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Feb 9, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Feb 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Feb 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Feb 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Feb 13, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Feb 14, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Feb 14, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Feb 16, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Feb 16, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Feb 18, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Feb 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Feb 20, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Feb 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Feb 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Calgary, AB