Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Calgary

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Calgary anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Calgary right away.


Thu Jan 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 20, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 3, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Mar 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Mar 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 28, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Mar 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Apr 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Apr 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Apr 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue May 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Fri Jun 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Jul 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 5, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Aug 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 08:30 PM