Tickets for Upcoming Events in Calgary

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Calgary anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Calgary right away.


Sat Aug 24, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 28, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Wed Aug 28, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Aug 30, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Wed Sep 4, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Wed Sep 4, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Sep 5, 2019 - 09:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 06:00 PM

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 09:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Sep 7, 2019 - 03:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Sep 8, 2019 - 03:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Sep 10, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Sep 10, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 11, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 11, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Sep 11, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 11, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 12, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 12, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Sep 12, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 12, 2019 - 09:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 09:00 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 09:00 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 09:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Sep 15, 2019 - 02:00 PM

Sun Sep 15, 2019 - 02:00 PM

Sun Sep 15, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Sep 15, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 17, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 17, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Sep 17, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Sep 18, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 18, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Sep 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Sep 19, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 19, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Sep 20, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Sep 20, 2019 - 07:30 PM