Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Calgary

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Calgary anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Calgary right away.


Sat Apr 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 5, 2020 - 05:30 PM

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 8, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 12, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Tue Apr 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Apr 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 23, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Mon Apr 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri May 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri May 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 8, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Sat May 9, 2020 - 09:00 AM
, Calgary, AB

Sun May 10, 2020 - 09:00 AM
, Calgary, AB

Wed May 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 15, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat May 16, 2020 - 09:00 AM
, Calgary, AB

Sat May 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 17, 2020 - 09:00 AM
, Calgary, AB

Sun May 17, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Mon May 18, 2020 - 09:00 AM
, Calgary, AB

Sat May 23, 2020 - 06:00 PM

Sat May 23, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Thu May 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jun 2, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Thu Jun 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Thu Jun 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Jun 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 5, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Jun 6, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Tue Jun 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Jun 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jun 18, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Jun 19, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 19, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Jun 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Mon Jul 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB