Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Calgary

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Calgary anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Calgary right away.


Fri Jul 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Sep 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Sep 18, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Sep 20, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Mon Sep 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 30, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Wed Sep 30, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Oct 2, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sun Oct 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 6, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Thu Oct 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 11, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sun Oct 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sun Oct 18, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Wed Oct 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 29, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Nov 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Nov 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Mon Nov 30, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Mon Dec 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 9, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 10, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jan 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Feb 20, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Mar 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Mar 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 28, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Mar 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Apr 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue May 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Jul 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 5, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM