Tickets for Upcoming Events in Calgary

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Calgary anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Calgary right away.


Thu Feb 20, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Feb 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Feb 25, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Feb 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Mar 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Mar 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Mar 10, 2020 - 06:00 PM

Tue Mar 10, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Mar 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Mar 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Mar 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Mar 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Mar 13, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Fri Mar 13, 2020 - 09:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Mar 15, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Mar 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Mar 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Mon Mar 16, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Tue Mar 17, 2020 - 10:15 AM

Tue Mar 17, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Mar 18, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Mar 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 19, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Thu Mar 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Mar 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Mar 21, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Mar 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Mar 22, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Mar 24, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Mar 25, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Mar 26, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Mar 27, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Mar 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB