Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Calgary

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Calgary anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Calgary right away.


Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Calgary, AB

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 06:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Apr 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 3, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Calgary, AB

Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 07:30 PM