Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Vancouver Rogers Arena Tickets

Buy your Vancouver Rogers Arena Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Mon Apr 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 24, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon May 18, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun May 31, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Jun 11, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Jul 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Jul 12, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Aug 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Aug 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Aug 14, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Aug 21, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Aug 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Aug 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Aug 31, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Sep 2, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Sep 8, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Sep 13, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Sep 16, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Sep 24, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 11, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 15, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Apr 17, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 18, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Jul 29, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Sep 14, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC