Vancouver Rogers Arena Tickets

Buy your Vancouver Rogers Arena Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Tue Oct 15, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 19, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Oct 21, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Oct 28, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Nov 5, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Nov 10, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Nov 14, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Nov 16, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Dec 1, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Dec 3, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Dec 6, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Dec 7, 2019 - 01:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Dec 17, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Dec 23, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Dec 28, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Jan 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Jan 16, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Jan 18, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Jan 24, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 10:00 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Jan 26, 2020 - 10:00 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Jan 26, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Jan 27, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Feb 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Feb 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Feb 16, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Feb 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Mar 4, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Mar 10, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Mar 15, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Mar 25, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Mar 27, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Mar 28, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 17, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Jul 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC