Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Vancouver Rogers Arena Tickets

Buy your Vancouver Rogers Arena Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Dec 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Dec 19, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Dec 22, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Dec 27, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Jan 20, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Jan 21, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Jan 24, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Feb 9, 2023 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Feb 11, 2023 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Feb 13, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Feb 15, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Feb 25, 2023 - 04:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Mar 2, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Mar 8, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Mar 11, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Mar 14, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Mar 17, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Mar 23, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Mar 25, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Mar 31, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 1, 2023 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 4, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 8, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 29, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue May 2, 2023 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed May 3, 2023 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat May 6, 2023 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue May 16, 2023 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu May 18, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Jun 27, 2023 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Aug 12, 2023 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Sep 22, 2023 - 01:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Sep 22, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Sep 23, 2023 - 01:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Sep 23, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Sep 24, 2023 - 12:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Nov 14, 2023 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Jun 15, 2071 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC