Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Vancouver Rogers Arena Tickets

Buy your Vancouver Rogers Arena Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Tue Apr 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Jun 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Aug 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Aug 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Aug 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 11, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Aug 21, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Sep 8, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Sep 14, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC