Scotiabank Place Tickets

Buy your Scotiabank Place Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Mar 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Mar 20, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sun Mar 29, 2020 - 03:00 PM

Fri Apr 24, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sun Apr 26, 2020 - 04:00 PM

Fri May 1, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Mon May 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat May 16, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Wed Jul 1, 2020 - 06:00 PM

Thu Jul 2, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jul 3, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jul 4, 2020 - 12:30 PM

Sat Jul 4, 2020 - 04:00 PM

Sat Jul 4, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jul 5, 2020 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jul 5, 2020 - 05:00 PM

Wed Jul 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Tue Sep 1, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Thu Oct 1, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Oct 2, 2020 - 10:30 AM

Fri Oct 2, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 11:00 AM

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 03:00 PM

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sun Oct 4, 2020 - 11:00 AM

Sun Oct 4, 2020 - 03:00 PM