Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Los Angeles

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Los Angeles anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Los Angeles right away.


Thu Mar 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Mar 13, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, West Hollywood, CA

Sun Mar 14, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Mar 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Mar 21, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA
, San Antonio, TX
, San Antonio, TX

Wed Mar 31, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Apr 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Apr 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Mon Apr 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Orlando, FL

Tue Apr 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Apr 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat May 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu May 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu May 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu May 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat May 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat May 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat May 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat May 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat May 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed May 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri May 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat May 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun May 23, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun May 23, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun May 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA