Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Los Angeles

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Los Angeles anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Los Angeles right away.


Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, West Hollywood, CA

Wed Sep 23, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Sun Oct 4, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Oct 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Oct 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Oct 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Oct 9, 2020 - 10:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Oct 10, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Oct 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Oct 10, 2020 - 10:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Oct 14, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Wed Oct 14, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Oct 15, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Oct 16, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Oct 17, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Oct 18, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Oct 20, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Oct 22, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Oct 25, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Sun Oct 25, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Oct 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Oct 27, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Oct 28, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Oct 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Oct 29, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Oct 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Oct 31, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Nov 1, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Tue Nov 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Nov 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Nov 12, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Nov 12, 2020 - 09:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Nov 13, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Nov 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Nov 19, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Nov 19, 2020 - 11:30 PM
, West Hollywood, CA

Fri Nov 20, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Nov 20, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, West Hollywood, CA

Sat Nov 21, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, West Hollywood, CA

Mon Nov 23, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Nov 27, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Mon Nov 30, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Dec 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Dec 3, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Dec 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Dec 4, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Dec 5, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Dec 12, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Dec 13, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Dec 13, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Dec 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Dec 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Dec 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jan 15, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jan 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jan 15, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sat Jan 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jan 16, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jan 21, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jan 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Mon Jan 25, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Jan 27, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jan 28, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jan 28, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jan 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Feb 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Feb 4, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA