Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Los Angeles

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Los Angeles anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Los Angeles right away.

, Port Angeles, WA
, Port Angeles, WA

Mon Jun 21, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jun 24, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jun 24, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA
, Port Angeles, WA

Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA
, Port Angeles, WA

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 04:15 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, San Jose, CA

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA
, Port Angeles, WA

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 04:08 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA
, Port Angeles, WA
, Port Angeles, WA

Wed Jul 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Austin, TX
, Port Angeles, WA

Thu Jul 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 03:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA