Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Los Angeles

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Los Angeles anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Los Angeles right away.


Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, West Hollywood, CA

Tue Jul 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Jul 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Jul 30, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jul 31, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jul 31, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Sat Aug 1, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 1, 2020 - 02:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 2, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 2, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Aug 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Aug 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Aug 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Aug 6, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Aug 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Aug 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 8, 2020 - 02:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 8, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 8, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 9, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 9, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 9, 2020 - 05:30 PM

Sun Aug 9, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Aug 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Aug 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Cincinnati, OH

Wed Aug 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Aug 12, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Thu Aug 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Aug 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Aug 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 15, 2020 - 02:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 15, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 16, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 16, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Aug 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Aug 19, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Aug 19, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Wed Aug 19, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Thu Aug 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Aug 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Aug 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 22, 2020 - 11:00 AM

Sat Aug 22, 2020 - 02:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 23, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 23, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Aug 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Aug 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Aug 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Aug 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Aug 28, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Aug 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Aug 28, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Sat Aug 29, 2020 - 02:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 29, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Aug 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 30, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 30, 2020 - 04:00 PM
, Bronx, NY

Sun Aug 30, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Portland, OR

Sun Aug 30, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 30, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Sep 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Sep 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Sep 10, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Sep 11, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Sep 11, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Sep 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 11, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Sep 13, 2020 - 01:00 PM