Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Montreal

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Montreal anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Montreal right away.


Tue Jan 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Jan 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Jan 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jan 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jan 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jan 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 16, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Jan 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jan 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Jan 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Jan 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Jan 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jan 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jan 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jan 30, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Feb 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 6, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Feb 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 27, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Feb 27, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Mar 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Mar 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Mar 18, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Mar 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Mar 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Mar 26, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 2, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Apr 2, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Apr 3, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sat Apr 3, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Mon Apr 5, 2021 - 08:10 PM

Thu Apr 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Fri Apr 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Apr 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri May 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat May 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC