Tickets for Upcoming Events in Montreal

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Montreal anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Montreal right away.


Fri Jan 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Jan 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Jan 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jan 28, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Jan 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Jan 30, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jan 31, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jan 31, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jan 31, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 31, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jan 31, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Sat Feb 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 1, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Wed Feb 5, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Wed Feb 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Feb 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Feb 5, 2020 - 09:30 PM

Thu Feb 6, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 7, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 7, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 09:00 AM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Feb 9, 2020 - 10:00 AM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Feb 10, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Feb 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Feb 13, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Feb 13, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Thu Feb 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Feb 14, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 09:30 PM

Sun Feb 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Feb 18, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Feb 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Feb 18, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Feb 19, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Feb 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Feb 20, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - 05:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Feb 23, 2020 - 11:00 AM
, Montreal, QC