Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Montreal

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Montreal anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Montreal right away.


Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Jan 31, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Jan 31, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 09:00 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 01:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 04:00 PM

Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 12:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 12:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Feb 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 03:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Mar 3, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 11:00 AM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 03:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM