Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Montreal

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Montreal anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Montreal right away.


Thu Jun 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jun 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Jun 29, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Jun 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 03:00 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jul 4, 2021 - 03:00 PM

Tue Jul 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 03:00 PM

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 03:00 PM

Wed Jul 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 12:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Sep 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 4, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 03:00 PM

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 03:00 PM

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC