Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Montreal

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Montreal anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Montreal right away.


Tue Mar 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Mar 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Mar 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Apr 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 2, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Apr 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Fri Apr 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Apr 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri May 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat May 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun May 16, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu May 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat May 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu May 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Jun 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jun 13, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Jun 15, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jun 18, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jun 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Jun 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Mon Jun 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Jun 29, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Jun 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 03:00 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jul 4, 2021 - 03:00 PM

Tue Jul 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Jul 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 03:00 PM

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 03:00 PM

Wed Jul 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Aug 1, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Aug 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 12:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 12:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 12:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 12:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC