Tickets for Upcoming Events in Montreal

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Montreal anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Montreal right away.


Thu Aug 22, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Fri Aug 23, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Sat Aug 24, 2019 - 05:00 PM

Sat Aug 24, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Mon Aug 26, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Tue Aug 27, 2019 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Aug 29, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Aug 29, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Fri Aug 30, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Aug 30, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 05:00 PM

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Wed Sep 4, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 4, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 5, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 5, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 7, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 7, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 7, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Sat Sep 7, 2019 - 09:00 PM

Sun Sep 8, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Sep 8, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Tue Sep 10, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Sep 11, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Sep 11, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Sep 11, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Wed Sep 11, 2019 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 12, 2019 - 05:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 12, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 12, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 12, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 12, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 06:30 PM

Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Sep 15, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Sep 16, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Sep 17, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Tue Sep 17, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Sep 17, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Sep 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Sep 18, 2019 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 19, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 19, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 19, 2019 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 20, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 20, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Sat Sep 21, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 21, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 21, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 21, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Sat Sep 21, 2019 - 09:00 PM

Sun Sep 22, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sun Sep 22, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Mon Sep 23, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Mon Sep 23, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Sep 25, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Sep 25, 2019 - 08:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 26, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Thu Sep 26, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 26, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC