Tickets for Upcoming Events in Houston

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Houston anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Houston right away.


Thu Aug 22, 2019 - 07:10 PM
, Houston, TX

Thu Aug 22, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Fri Aug 23, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 23, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 23, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Aug 23, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Aug 23, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Fri Aug 23, 2019 - 09:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Fri Aug 23, 2019 - 10:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Sat Aug 24, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Sat Aug 24, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Aug 24, 2019 - 08:15 PM

Sat Aug 24, 2019 - 08:30 PM
, Houston, TX

Sat Aug 24, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Sun Aug 25, 2019 - 06:00 PM

Sun Aug 25, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sun Aug 25, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Tue Aug 27, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tue Aug 27, 2019 - 07:10 PM
, Houston, TX

Tue Aug 27, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Houston, TX

Wed Aug 28, 2019 - 07:10 PM
, Houston, TX

Wed Aug 28, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 28, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 28, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Thu Aug 29, 2019 - 01:10 PM
, Houston, TX

Thu Aug 29, 2019 - 06:00 PM

Thu Aug 29, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Thu Aug 29, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Fri Aug 30, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 30, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 30, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Fri Aug 30, 2019 - 10:00 PM

Fri Aug 30, 2019 - 10:00 PM

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 08:30 PM
, Houston, TX

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 09:00 PM

Sun Sep 1, 2019 - 05:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Sun Sep 1, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sun Sep 1, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 1, 2019 - 10:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Sun Sep 1, 2019 - 10:00 PM

Wed Sep 4, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 4, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 5, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Thu Sep 5, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 5, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 09:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 10:00 PM