Montreal Metropolis Tickets

Buy your Montreal Metropolis Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Sep 4, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Sep 8, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Sep 10, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Sep 11, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 12, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Sep 23, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 26, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 27, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Oct 1, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Oct 7, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Oct 8, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Oct 10, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Oct 11, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Oct 17, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Oct 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Oct 19, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Oct 29, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Oct 30, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Nov 1, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Nov 2, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Nov 3, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Nov 5, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Nov 9, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Nov 12, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Nov 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Nov 16, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Nov 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Nov 30, 2019 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Dec 7, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Dec 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Dec 27, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun May 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC