Montreal Metropolis Tickets

Buy your Montreal Metropolis Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Thu Oct 17, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Oct 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Oct 19, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Oct 29, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Oct 30, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Oct 31, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Nov 1, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Nov 2, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Nov 3, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Nov 5, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Nov 9, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Nov 12, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Nov 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Nov 16, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Nov 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Nov 23, 2019 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Nov 29, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Nov 30, 2019 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Dec 7, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Dec 10, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Dec 11, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Dec 12, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Dec 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Dec 20, 2019 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Dec 27, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Feb 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Feb 24, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Feb 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Mar 21, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Mar 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Mar 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Apr 3, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Apr 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun May 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC