Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Madison Square Garden

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Madison Square Garden. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Madison Square Garden, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Madison Square Garden.


Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Oct 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Nov 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Nov 19, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Nov 20, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Dec 16, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Dec 17, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Dec 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Jan 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Feb 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Mar 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Jul 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Jul 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Oct 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Mar 15, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Sun Mar 30, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Sun Apr 6, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Mon Apr 7, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Tue Aug 5, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Wed Aug 6, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Thu Sep 4, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Thu Sep 25, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Wed Oct 1, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Thu Oct 2, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY