Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Madison Square Garden

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Madison Square Garden. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Madison Square Garden, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Madison Square Garden.


Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Feb 21, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Mar 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Mar 21, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 20, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 20, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Apr 21, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue May 17, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Fri May 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Jun 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Jun 13, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Jun 14, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Jun 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Jun 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Jul 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Aug 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Aug 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Aug 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Aug 31, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Sep 28, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Oct 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Mar 30, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY