Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Madison Square Garden

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Madison Square Garden. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Madison Square Garden, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Madison Square Garden.


Fri Jun 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jun 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Jul 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Jul 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Jul 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Jul 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Jul 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Jul 27, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Jul 28, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Aug 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Sep 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Sep 25, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Oct 1, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Oct 2, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Oct 10, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Oct 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Nov 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Nov 19, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Nov 20, 2020 - 05:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Mar 15, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Sun Mar 30, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Sun Apr 6, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Mon Apr 7, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Mon May 12, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Mon May 26, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Wed Jun 25, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Tue Aug 5, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Wed Aug 6, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY

Thu Sep 18, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY