Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Madison Square Garden

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Madison Square Garden. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Madison Square Garden, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Madison Square Garden.


Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 07:45 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Oct 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Dec 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Dec 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Feb 21, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Feb 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri May 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Jun 13, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Jun 14, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Aug 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Aug 31, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Sep 28, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Oct 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Mar 30, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, New York, NY