Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Vancouver Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Buy your Vancouver Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Tue Mar 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 13, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 14, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Mar 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 21, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Mar 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Apr 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jun 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jun 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jun 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 4, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jul 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 18, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jul 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 22, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jul 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 25, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Mon Sep 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jun 18, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Thu Aug 14, 2070 - 03:30 AM