Vancouver Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Buy your Vancouver Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Jan 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - 09:30 PM

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Tue Feb 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 29, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Feb 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 27, 2020 - 06:00 PM

Fri Apr 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 12, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Apr 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat May 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jun 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 9, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jul 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 11, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 12, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 16, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jul 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 18, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 19, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 26, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 26, 2020 - 07:30 PM