Vancouver Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Buy your Vancouver Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Thu Sep 5, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tue Sep 17, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 19, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 20, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 21, 2019 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 21, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 22, 2019 - 02:00 PM

Sun Sep 22, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Sun Oct 20, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 10, 2019 - 01:00 PM

Tue Nov 12, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 13, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Nov 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 15, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 16, 2019 - 02:00 PM

Sat Nov 16, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 17, 2019 - 02:00 PM

Sun Nov 17, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Wed Nov 27, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tue Dec 3, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Feb 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 29, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Feb 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 12, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Apr 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jun 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 9, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jul 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 11, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 12, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 16, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jul 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 18, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 19, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM