Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Vancouver Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets

Buy your Vancouver Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Mon Apr 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jun 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jun 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 9, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jul 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 11, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 12, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 16, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jul 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 18, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 19, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 26, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 26, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 14, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Mon Aug 24, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Aug 26, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Aug 27, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 8, 2020 - 08:15 PM

Thu Oct 15, 2020 - 05:00 PM

Fri Nov 27, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Nov 27, 2020 - 09:30 PM

Tue Jan 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 23, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 24, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jan 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 13, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 14, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Mar 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 21, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sun Mar 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jun 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jun 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jun 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 4, 2021 - 01:30 PM