Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Boston

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Boston anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Boston right away.


Mon Aug 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Aug 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 19, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 20, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 21, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Aug 22, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sun Aug 23, 2020 - 01:30 PM

Tue Aug 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Thu Aug 27, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 28, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Sat Aug 29, 2020 - 01:30 PM

Sat Aug 29, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sun Aug 30, 2020 - 01:30 PM

Thu Sep 3, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 4, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 4, 2020 - 10:00 PM

Wed Sep 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 10, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Thu Sep 10, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Sep 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 11, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 10:00 PM

Sun Sep 13, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun Sep 13, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Tue Sep 15, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 16, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Thu Sep 17, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 19, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 19, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 19, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 20, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun Sep 20, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Mon Sep 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Tue Sep 22, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 23, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 24, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 24, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Fri Sep 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 09:45 PM

Sun Sep 27, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun Sep 27, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Sun Sep 27, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Mon Sep 28, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Tue Sep 29, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 30, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 1, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Thu Oct 1, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Boston, MA