Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Toronto Rogers Center Tickets

Buy your Toronto Rogers Center Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Tue Jun 16, 2020 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Jun 17, 2020 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Jun 18, 2020 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Jul 20, 2020 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Jul 21, 2020 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Jul 22, 2020 - 04:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Aug 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Aug 14, 2020 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Aug 15, 2020 - 03:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Aug 16, 2020 - 01:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri May 30, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Sat May 31, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Jul 13, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Sep 10, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON