Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Toronto Rogers Center Tickets

Buy your Toronto Rogers Center Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sun Apr 10, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Apr 25, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Apr 26, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Apr 27, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Jun 27, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Jun 28, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Jun 29, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Jun 30, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Jul 28, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Jul 29, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 30, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Jul 31, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Aug 29, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Aug 30, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Aug 31, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Sep 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Sep 12, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Sep 13, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Sep 14, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Sep 30, 2022 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Aug 16, 2071 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON