Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Dallas

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Dallas anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Dallas right away.


Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 01:30 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 25, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 08:30 PM

Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Dallas, TX

Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 09:30 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 01:30 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 06:00 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 10:00 PM

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 01:30 PM

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Mon Jan 31, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Dallas, TX

Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Dallas, TX

Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 09:30 PM

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 09:30 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 06:00 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 08:30 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 09:00 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 09:30 PM

Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Dallas, TX

Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Dallas, TX

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Dallas, TX

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Dallas, TX

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Dallas, TX

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 09:00 PM