Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Montreal Centre Bell Tickets

Buy your Montreal Centre Bell Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri May 8, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat May 9, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Jun 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jun 19, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Jun 30, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jul 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Jul 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jul 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Aug 11, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Sep 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 4, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Fri Sep 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 5, 2020 - 11:00 AM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 5, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 5, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Sep 6, 2020 - 11:00 AM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Sep 6, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Sep 6, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Sep 16, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Sat Oct 10, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Mar 12, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Mar 27, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Apr 2, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Apr 3, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Mon Apr 28, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Tue Apr 29, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Thu Jul 3, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Wed Jul 23, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC

Sun Sep 14, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Montreal, QC