Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Toronto

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Toronto anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Toronto right away.


Fri Mar 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Mar 30, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Apr 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Apr 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Apr 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Apr 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Apr 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Apr 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Apr 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Apr 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon May 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 9, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun May 9, 2021 - 05:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue May 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 21, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Fri May 21, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sat May 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun May 23, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed May 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu May 27, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun May 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 5, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Jun 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jun 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Jun 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jul 4, 2021 - 05:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Tue Jul 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Jul 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Jul 14, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 03:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Jul 18, 2021 - 01:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Jul 19, 2021 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Jul 20, 2021 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Jul 21, 2021 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Jul 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Jul 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Jul 26, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Jul 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON