Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Toronto

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Toronto anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Toronto right away.


Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Jul 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Jul 14, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Thu Jul 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Jul 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Jul 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Aug 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Aug 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Aug 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 03:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 01:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Sep 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Sep 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Mon Sep 13, 2021 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 03:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Sep 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Mon Sep 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Mon Oct 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM