Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Toronto

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Toronto anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Toronto right away.


Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 04:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 04:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 09:00 PM