Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Toronto

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Toronto anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Toronto right away.


Mon Dec 7, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Jan 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jan 23, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jan 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Feb 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 9, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Mar 10, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Mar 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Mar 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Mar 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 18, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Mar 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Mar 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Mar 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Mar 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Mar 30, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Apr 6, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Apr 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Apr 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Apr 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Apr 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Apr 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Apr 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Apr 22, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Fri Apr 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Apr 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Apr 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Apr 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Apr 27, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Apr 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Apr 28, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Apr 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Apr 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon May 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed May 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun May 9, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun May 9, 2021 - 05:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue May 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri May 21, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Fri May 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri May 21, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sat May 22, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Sat May 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun May 23, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Mon May 24, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Tue May 25, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed May 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu May 27, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun May 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 5, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Mon Jun 7, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Jun 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Jun 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Jun 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 03:30 AM

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 07:00 PM