Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Vancouver Commodore Ballroom Tickets

Buy your Vancouver Commodore Ballroom Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Thu Jun 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Aug 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Aug 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat May 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Mar 12, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Apr 17, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 18, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Apr 24, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Apr 28, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon May 5, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue May 27, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Aug 20, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Sep 12, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Nov 19, 2070 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Dec 8, 2070 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC