Tickets for Upcoming Events in Ottawa

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Ottawa anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Ottawa right away.


Fri Sep 6, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 7, 2019 - 02:00 PM

Sat Sep 7, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Mon Sep 16, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sat Sep 21, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sat Sep 21, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sun Sep 22, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sat Sep 28, 2019 - 01:00 PM

Sat Sep 28, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sun Sep 29, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sun Sep 29, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Wed Oct 2, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Wed Oct 2, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Wed Oct 2, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 3, 2019 - 09:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Oct 4, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Oct 11, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 15, 2019 - 07:30 PM