Tickets for Upcoming Events in Ottawa

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Ottawa anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Ottawa right away.


Sat Dec 14, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sat Dec 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Dec 15, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Mon Dec 16, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 21, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Dec 29, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Tue Dec 31, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Tue Dec 31, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 4, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 5, 2020 - 12:00 PM

Sun Jan 5, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 5, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sun Jan 5, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 10, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sun Jan 12, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Jan 17, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sat Jan 18, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sat Jan 18, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sun Jan 26, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Jan 31, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Jan 31, 2020 - 08:30 PM