Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Ottawa

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Ottawa anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Ottawa right away.


Thu Dec 8, 2022 - 09:00 PM

Fri Dec 9, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Dec 10, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Dec 16, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sat Dec 17, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sun Dec 18, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Dec 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 8, 2023 - 12:00 PM

Sun Jan 8, 2023 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Jan 13, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sun Jan 15, 2023 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Jan 27, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sat Jan 28, 2023 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jan 31, 2023 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 2, 2023 - 07:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 07:00 PM

Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Feb 10, 2023 - 08:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON