Tickets for Upcoming Events in Ottawa

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Ottawa anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Ottawa right away.


Tue Oct 15, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Wed Oct 16, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 18, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Oct 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 19, 2019 - 08:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sun Oct 20, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Tue Oct 22, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 23, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 24, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 25, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Oct 25, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 25, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 26, 2019 - 02:00 PM

Sat Oct 26, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 26, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 27, 2019 - 01:00 PM

Sun Oct 27, 2019 - 02:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sun Oct 27, 2019 - 03:00 PM

Sun Oct 27, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Mon Oct 28, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Nov 1, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 2, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sat Nov 2, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Mon Nov 4, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Thu Nov 7, 2019 - 03:30 AM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Nov 8, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Nov 8, 2019 - 08:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Thu Nov 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 15, 2019 - 08:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sat Nov 16, 2019 - 02:00 PM

Sat Nov 16, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 20, 2019 - 08:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Thu Nov 21, 2019 - 10:30 AM
, Ottawa, ON