Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Ottawa

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Ottawa anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Ottawa right away.


Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Ottawa, ON

Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 04:00 PM

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Tue Jan 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 9, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 9, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM