Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Ottawa

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Ottawa anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Ottawa right away.


Sat Jan 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Feb 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Mar 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Fri Apr 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sat May 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat May 15, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Sat May 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Jun 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jun 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jun 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jun 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jun 13, 2021 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jun 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Mon Jul 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jul 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Ottawa, ON

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 02:00 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 01:00 PM

Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 9, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 9, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 9, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Tue May 13, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Ottawa, ON

Sun May 25, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Mon Jun 16, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Thu Oct 23, 2070 - 07:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON

Thu Nov 13, 2070 - 08:30 PM
, Ottawa, ON