Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

American Airlines Arena Tickets

Buy your American Airlines Arena Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sun Apr 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 19, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Thu Mar 20, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Mar 21, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Mar 21, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Mar 21, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Sat Mar 22, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Sat Mar 22, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Jun 27, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Thu Jul 24, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Aug 1, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Aug 15, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Mon Sep 15, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Oct 3, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Oct 10, 2070 - 03:30 AM