American Airlines Arena Tickets

Buy your American Airlines Arena Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sun Aug 25, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 1, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 5, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 7, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sat Sep 7, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 8, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Mon Sep 23, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 25, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 27, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Sun Sep 29, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sun Sep 29, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 4, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 5, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 8, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Wed Oct 9, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 11, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 13, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sun Oct 20, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 22, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tue Oct 22, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 25, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 9, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 15, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 22, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 27, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Dec 6, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Mon Dec 9, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Thu Dec 19, 2019 - 07:30 PM