American Airlines Arena Tickets

Buy your American Airlines Arena Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Mon Dec 9, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Thu Dec 19, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Sat Dec 21, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Mon Dec 23, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jan 9, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jan 10, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jan 11, 2020 - 11:00 AM

Sat Jan 11, 2020 - 03:00 PM

Sat Jan 11, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sun Jan 12, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 12, 2020 - 05:00 PM

Fri Jan 17, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jan 18, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jan 22, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 24, 2020 - 06:45 PM

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Mon Feb 3, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Feb 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 09:00 AM

Fri Feb 28, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Sat Feb 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Mon Mar 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM