Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

American Airlines Arena Tickets

Buy your American Airlines Arena Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 31, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 8, 2020 - 03:30 AM

Tue Sep 15, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 30, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Dec 20, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sun Apr 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 19, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Thu Mar 20, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Mar 21, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Mar 21, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Mar 21, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Sat Mar 22, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Sat Mar 22, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Wed Apr 16, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri May 23, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri May 30, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Sat May 31, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Wed Jun 11, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Tue Jun 24, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Thu Jun 26, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Thu Jun 26, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Jun 27, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Jun 27, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Sat Jun 28, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Mon Jul 21, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Thu Jul 24, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Thu Jul 24, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Aug 1, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Sun Aug 3, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Aug 15, 2070 - 03:30 AM