Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Vancouver

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Vancouver anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Vancouver right away.


Sat Apr 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Apr 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat May 1, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun May 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu May 13, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat May 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat May 15, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon May 31, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Jun 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Jun 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Jun 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Jul 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Jul 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Aug 3, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Aug 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Aug 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Aug 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Aug 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Aug 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 05:00 PM

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 08:15 PM

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Jan 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC