Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Vancouver

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Vancouver anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Vancouver right away.


Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Oct 6, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 04:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Oct 26, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 05:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 05:00 PM

Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 08:15 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 05:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Nov 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Nov 25, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Dec 3, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 03:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC