Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Vancouver

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Vancouver anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Vancouver right away.


Wed Apr 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Apr 2, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Apr 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 4, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Apr 4, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Apr 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 8, 2020 - 09:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Apr 9, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Apr 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Apr 9, 2020 - 10:00 PM

Fri Apr 10, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 10, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 10, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Apr 12, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Apr 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Apr 14, 2020 - 05:45 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Apr 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 17, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 17, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 17, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Apr 19, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Apr 19, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Apr 19, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Apr 20, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Apr 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Apr 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 21, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Apr 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Apr 22, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Fri Apr 24, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 24, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 24, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 24, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri Apr 24, 2020 - 10:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Apr 26, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Apr 26, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Apr 27, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Mon Apr 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 28, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 28, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Tue Apr 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Apr 29, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Apr 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 29, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Apr 30, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Thu Apr 30, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri May 1, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Fri May 1, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC