Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Chicago

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Chicago anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Chicago right away.


Thu Jul 16, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jul 16, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jul 17, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Jul 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 18, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jul 19, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 21, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Tue Jul 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Jul 22, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jul 23, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jul 23, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Jul 23, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jul 23, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jul 23, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Jul 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 24, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Jul 24, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Jul 24, 2020 - 11:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Jul 25, 2020 - 11:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Jul 26, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sun Jul 26, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jul 29, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jul 30, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jul 30, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jul 30, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Jul 31, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Aug 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Aug 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Mon Aug 3, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Aug 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Aug 6, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Aug 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Aug 8, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Aug 9, 2020 - 05:30 PM

Wed Aug 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Aug 12, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Aug 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Aug 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Thu Aug 13, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Aug 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Aug 15, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Aug 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM