Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Miami

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Miami anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Miami right away.


Thu Jun 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Jun 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Jun 18, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Jun 18, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Jun 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu Jun 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 04:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Jul 9, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 04:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 01:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu Jul 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 10:00 AM
, Miami, FL

Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 06:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 01:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Mon Aug 16, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Mon Sep 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM