Tickets for Upcoming Events in Miami

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Miami anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Miami right away.


Thu Feb 20, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Feb 23, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Feb 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Feb 29, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Feb 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 5, 2020 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Mar 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 6, 2020 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Mar 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Mar 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Mon Mar 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM