Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Miami

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Miami anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Miami right away.


Wed Mar 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Mar 10, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu Mar 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Mar 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Mar 12, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Mar 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Mar 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Mar 13, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Mar 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Mar 14, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Mon Mar 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Tue Mar 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Mar 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu Mar 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Mar 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Mar 19, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Mar 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Mar 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu Mar 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Mar 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Mar 26, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Mar 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Mar 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu Apr 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Apr 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Apr 2, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Apr 3, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Apr 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 3, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Apr 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu Apr 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Apr 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Apr 9, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Apr 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Apr 10, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Apr 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu Apr 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Apr 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Tue Apr 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Apr 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu Apr 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Apr 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Apr 23, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Apr 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Apr 24, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Apr 25, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun May 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed May 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed May 5, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu May 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri May 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 7, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat May 8, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat May 8, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed May 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri May 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat May 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri May 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri May 28, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat May 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL