Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Miami

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Miami anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Miami right away.


Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 04:20 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 09:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL