Tickets for Upcoming Events in Miami

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Miami anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Miami right away.


Fri Aug 23, 2019 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Aug 24, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 30, 2019 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Sep 1, 2019 - 05:00 PM

Sat Sep 7, 2019 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Sep 7, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Sun Sep 8, 2019 - 07:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Sep 8, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 12, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Fri Sep 13, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 05:00 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2019 - 08:30 PM

Sun Sep 15, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tue Sep 17, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Sep 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Sep 21, 2019 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Sep 27, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Fri Sep 27, 2019 - 11:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Sep 28, 2019 - 05:30 PM

Sun Sep 29, 2019 - 05:00 PM

Sun Sep 29, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Fri Oct 4, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 5, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 11, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 11, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 12, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 13, 2019 - 03:00 PM

Fri Oct 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Oct 20, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Tue Oct 22, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 24, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 25, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 26, 2019 - 03:00 PM

Sat Oct 26, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 27, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Wed Oct 30, 2019 - 08:00 PM