Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Miami

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Miami anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Miami right away.


Thu Apr 2, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Apr 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 23, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri Apr 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri May 1, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Fri May 8, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat May 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 30, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 31, 2020 - 05:00 PM