Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Miami

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Miami anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Miami right away.


Sat Aug 1, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Aug 19, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sun Sep 13, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Tue Sep 15, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 10, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Wed Oct 21, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Nov 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Dec 2, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Miami, FL

Sat Dec 5, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Dec 20, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sun Apr 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jun 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM