Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Toronto Air Canada Center Tickets

Buy your Toronto Air Canada Center Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Jul 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Sep 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Sep 25, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Sep 29, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Oct 8, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Oct 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Mar 18, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Mar 28, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Mar 29, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Apr 10, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Apr 27, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Jun 2, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jun 14, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Jul 17, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Jul 18, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 19, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Jul 21, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Jul 22, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON