Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Toronto Air Canada Center Tickets

Buy your Toronto Air Canada Center Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Oct 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Feb 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Apr 10, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Apr 11, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jun 18, 2022 - 05:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Jul 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Sep 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Mar 18, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 19, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Toronto, ON