Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in San Francisco

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in San Francisco anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in San Francisco right away.

, San Francisco, CA

Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri May 8, 2020 - 09:45 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Jul 15, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Jul 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Jul 19, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Aug 1, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Aug 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Aug 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Aug 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Aug 7, 2020 - 09:45 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Aug 8, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Aug 8, 2020 - 09:45 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Aug 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Aug 14, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 14, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Aug 14, 2020 - 09:45 PM

Sat Aug 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Aug 15, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Aug 15, 2020 - 09:15 PM

Thu Aug 20, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Aug 20, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Aug 21, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Aug 22, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Aug 22, 2020 - 09:45 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Aug 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Mon Aug 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Aug 25, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Aug 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Aug 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Aug 25, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Wed Aug 26, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Aug 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Aug 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Aug 26, 2020 - 08:30 PM

Thu Aug 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Aug 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Aug 28, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Aug 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Aug 29, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Aug 29, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Sep 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Sep 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Sep 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Sep 5, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Sep 5, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Sep 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Sep 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Sep 10, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Sep 11, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Sep 13, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Sep 15, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Sep 16, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Sep 16, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Sep 17, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Sep 18, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Sep 19, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Sep 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Mon Sep 21, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Mon Sep 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Sep 22, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Sep 23, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Sep 23, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Sep 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Sep 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Sep 24, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Sep 24, 2020 - 10:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Sep 25, 2020 - 09:30 PM

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Sun Sep 27, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Sep 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Sep 29, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Sep 30, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Oct 1, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA