Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in San Francisco

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in San Francisco anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in San Francisco right away.


Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Apr 2, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Apr 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Apr 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Apr 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Apr 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Apr 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Apr 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Apr 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Apr 30, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sat May 1, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed May 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed May 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat May 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun May 9, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun May 9, 2021 - 03:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue May 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed May 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri May 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri May 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri May 14, 2021 - 09:45 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat May 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat May 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat May 15, 2021 - 09:45 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun May 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri May 21, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed May 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu May 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri May 28, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat May 29, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Jun 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Mon Jun 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Jun 18, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Jun 18, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Jun 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Jun 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Jul 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM