Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in San Francisco

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in San Francisco anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in San Francisco right away.


Sat Apr 11, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Sep 24, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Sep 25, 2020 - 09:30 PM

Thu Oct 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Oct 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sun Oct 4, 2020 - 11:00 AM
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Oct 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Oct 11, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Oct 11, 2020 - 09:45 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Mon Oct 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Mon Oct 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 12, 2020 - 09:45 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Oct 13, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Oct 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Oct 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 14, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Oct 15, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Oct 18, 2020 - 11:00 AM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Oct 22, 2020 - 03:30 AM

Thu Oct 22, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Oct 23, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Oct 27, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Oct 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Oct 30, 2020 - 03:30 AM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Oct 30, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Oct 30, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Oct 30, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Fri Nov 6, 2020 - 03:30 AM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Nov 6, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Nov 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Nov 7, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Nov 8, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Mon Nov 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Nov 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Nov 14, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Nov 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Nov 17, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Nov 17, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Nov 20, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Nov 20, 2020 - 08:45 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Nov 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Nov 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Nov 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Nov 27, 2020 - 09:00 PM

Sat Nov 28, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Mon Nov 30, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Dec 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Dec 2, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Wed Dec 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Dec 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Dec 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Dec 4, 2020 - 09:45 PM

Sat Dec 5, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Dec 5, 2020 - 09:45 PM

Sun Dec 6, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Dec 10, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Dec 13, 2020 - 08:30 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Dec 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Sun Dec 20, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sun Dec 20, 2020 - 07:20 PM
, Arlington, TX

Tue Dec 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA

Sat Jan 9, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA

Thu Jan 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Jan 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Jan 15, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA