Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

National Arts Centre Tickets

Buy your National Arts Centre Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 08:30 PM

Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 05:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 05:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Dec 27, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Dec 28, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Dec 28, 2021 - 05:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Dec 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Dec 30, 2021 - 05:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Dec 31, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Jan 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 7, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 9, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 9, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 16, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jan 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jan 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 08:30 PM

Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Apr 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Apr 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Apr 30, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 1, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun May 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM