Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Globe Life Field Tickets

Buy your Globe Life Field Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Dec 5, 2020 - 06:45 PM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Dec 6, 2020 - 06:45 PM
, Arlington, TX

Mon Dec 7, 2020 - 06:45 PM
, Arlington, TX

Tue Dec 8, 2020 - 10:00 AM
, Arlington, TX

Tue Dec 8, 2020 - 06:45 PM
, Arlington, TX

Wed Dec 9, 2020 - 10:00 AM
, Arlington, TX

Wed Dec 9, 2020 - 06:45 PM
, Arlington, TX

Thu Dec 10, 2020 - 10:00 AM
, Arlington, TX

Thu Dec 10, 2020 - 06:45 PM
, Arlington, TX

Fri Dec 11, 2020 - 06:45 PM
, Arlington, TX

Sat Dec 12, 2020 - 06:45 PM
, Arlington, TX

Fri Apr 9, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat Apr 10, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Apr 11, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Apr 18, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Thu Apr 29, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Fri Apr 30, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat May 1, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun May 2, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Fri May 7, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat May 8, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun May 9, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Mon May 17, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Tue May 18, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Wed May 19, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Thu May 20, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Fri May 21, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat May 22, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun May 23, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat Jun 5, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Jun 6, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Fri Jun 18, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat Jun 19, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Jun 20, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Mon Jun 21, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Thu Jun 24, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Mon Jul 5, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Tue Jul 6, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Wed Jul 7, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Aug 1, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Thu Aug 19, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Mon Aug 30, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Tue Aug 31, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Mon Sep 13, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX