Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets and Schedule of Dave Matthews Band's Concert in Boston

Are you a big fan of Dave Matthews Band? We have just what you are looking for - schedule & the best tickets for Dave Matthews Band's concert in Boston. Ticketsbuzz.com is your one-stop destination to buy tickets and know all about the concerts to be hosted in Boston. Check the lineup of all Dave Matthews Band's concerts here. We offer standard as well as VIP tickets to accommodate the requirement of our customers. Book tickets at the earliest from Ticketsbuzz.com to reserve the best seats for yourself!


Dave Matthews Band tickets aren't available in Boston, but yes, they are in other cities. Check out your choices.


Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jul 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 03:30 AM
, West Palm Beach, FL

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, West Palm Beach, FL

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, West Palm Beach, FL

Wed Aug 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Noblesville, IN

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Noblesville, IN

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Mansfield, MA

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Aug 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Burgettstown, PA

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 05:00 PM
, Quincy, WA

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 05:00 PM
, Quincy, WA

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 05:00 PM
, Quincy, WA

Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Saratoga Springs, NY

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Saratoga Springs, NY

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Cincinnati, OH

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Albuquerque, NM

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Rogers, AR

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Grand Rapids, MI

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Uncasville, CT

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Uncasville, CT