Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Tickets

Buy your Ameris Bank Amphitheatre Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Tue Jun 28, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Wed Aug 31, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Alpharetta, GA