Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing.


Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun May 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Jul 18, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Fri Oct 24, 2070 - 08:00 PM