Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Toronto Molson Ampitheatre Tickets

Buy your Toronto Molson Ampitheatre Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Jun 1, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jun 8, 2024 - 06:30 PM

Sat Jun 15, 2024 - 05:00 PM

Sun Jun 16, 2024 - 05:00 PM

Thu Jun 20, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jun 21, 2024 - 06:30 PM

Sat Jun 22, 2024 - 06:30 PM

Tue Jun 25, 2024 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jun 26, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Thu Jun 27, 2024 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jun 28, 2024 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jul 3, 2024 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jul 10, 2024 - 08:00 PM

Thu Jul 18, 2024 - 06:00 PM

Wed Jul 24, 2024 - 06:30 PM

Sat Jul 27, 2024 - 08:00 PM

Wed Jul 31, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 2, 2024 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 7, 2024 - 08:00 PM

Thu Aug 8, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 9, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 10, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Thu Aug 15, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 17, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Sun Aug 18, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Tue Aug 20, 2024 - 07:45 PM

Thu Aug 22, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 23, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Sat Aug 24, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Sun Aug 25, 2024 - 06:30 PM

Wed Aug 28, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 30, 2024 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 5, 2024 - 08:00 PM

Tue Sep 10, 2024 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 11, 2024 - 08:00 PM

Sat Sep 14, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Wed Sep 18, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Mon Sep 23, 2024 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 24, 2024 - 07:00 PM

Wed Sep 25, 2024 - 06:30 PM

Sun Sep 29, 2024 - 07:30 PM