Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

The Fixx The Band Tickets

Buy your The Fixx The Band Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Nashville, TN

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Glenside, PA

Mon Nov 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Alexandria, VA

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Tarrytown, NY

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Kent, OH

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Saint Charles, IL

Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, St. Louis, MO

Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Denver, CO

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Albuquerque, NM