Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at The Constellation Room

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at The Constellation Room. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at The Constellation Room, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at The Constellation Room.


Thu Jul 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Thu Aug 5, 2021 - 07:50 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Tue Sep 7, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Tue Oct 19, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Wed Nov 10, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Tue Nov 23, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 09:00 PM
, Santa Ana, CA

Thu Apr 3, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Santa Ana, CA

Fri May 2, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Santa Ana, CA

Fri Jun 6, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Santa Ana, CA