Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Taylor Swift Tickets

Buy your Taylor Swift Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Mar 17, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Glendale, AZ

Sat Mar 18, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Glendale, AZ

Fri Mar 24, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Las Vegas, NV

Sat Mar 25, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Las Vegas, NV

Fri Mar 31, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Arlington, TX

Sun Apr 30, 2023 - 06:30 PM

Fri May 19, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Foxborough, MA

Sat May 20, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Foxborough, MA

Fri May 26, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, East Rutherford, NJ
, East Rutherford, NJ

Sun May 28, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, East Rutherford, NJ

Fri Jun 2, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Jun 3, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sun Jun 4, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat Jun 10, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sat Jun 17, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Sat Jun 24, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Fri Jun 30, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Cincinnati, OH

Sat Jul 1, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Cincinnati, OH

Fri Jul 7, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Sat Jul 8, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Sat Jul 22, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Seattle, WA

Sun Jul 23, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Seattle, WA

Fri Jul 28, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Santa Clara, CA

Sat Jul 29, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Santa Clara, CA

Thu Aug 3, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Inglewood, CA

Fri Aug 4, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Inglewood, CA

Sat Aug 5, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Inglewood, CA

Tue Aug 8, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Inglewood, CA

Wed Aug 9, 2023 - 06:30 PM
, Inglewood, CA