Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Primus Tickets

Buy your Primus Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Jun 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Houston, TX

Fri Jun 11, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Jun 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Jun 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Jun 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Atlanta, GA

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Baltimore, MD

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Tue Jun 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Essex Junction, VT

Thu Jul 1, 2021 - 06:30 PM

Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Wallingford, CT

Mon Jul 5, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Jul 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Jul 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Jul 9, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Asbury Park, NJ

Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Tue Jul 13, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Thu Jul 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Columbus, OH

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Cleveland, OH

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Mon Jul 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Tue Jul 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Fri Jul 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Sun Jul 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Maryland Heights, MO

Tue Jul 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Thu Jul 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Salt Lake City, UT

Mon Aug 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Aug 4, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Paso Robles, CA

Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Aug 10, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Wed Aug 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Redmond, WA

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM