Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Nada Surf Tickets

Buy your Nada Surf Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Nov 8, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Ferndale, MI

Tue Nov 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Grand Rapids, MI

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, St. Louis, MO

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Mon Nov 15, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Cleveland, OH

Wed Nov 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Nov 18, 2021 - 08:30 PM
, South Burlington, VT

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 09:00 PM
, Jersey City, NJ

Sun Apr 26, 2071 - 08:00 PM