Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Megadeth Tickets

Buy your Megadeth Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Jul 9, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Tue Jul 13, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Burgettstown, PA

Fri Jul 16, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Bristow, VA

Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Sun Jul 18, 2021 - 05:30 PM

Fri Jul 23, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Mon Jul 26, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Camden, NJ

Tue Jul 27, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Cleveland, OH

Wed Jul 28, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Noblesville, IN

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Laval, QC

Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Quebec, QC

Tue Aug 3, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Green Bay, WI

Wed Aug 4, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Rogers, AR

Tue Aug 10, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Wed Aug 11, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Thu Aug 12, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Alpharetta, GA

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, West Palm Beach, FL

Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Corpus Christi, TX

Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, El Paso, TX

Wed Aug 25, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Albuquerque, NM

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Denver, CO

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Tue Aug 31, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Thu Sep 2, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Concord, CA

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 06:00 PM
, Salt Lake City, UT

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 06:00 PM