Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets and Schedule of Los Angeles Dodgers's Game in Boston

Are you a big fan of Los Angeles Dodgers? We have just what you are looking for - schedule & the best tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers's game in Boston. Ticketsbuzz.com is your one-stop destination to buy tickets and know all about the games to be hosted in Boston. Check the lineup of Los Angeles Dodgers's games here. We offer standard as well as VIP tickets to accommodate the requirement of our customers. Book tickets at the earliest from Ticketsbuzz.com to reserve the best seats for yourself!


Los Angeles Dodgers tickets aren't available in Boston, but yes, they are in other cities. Check out your choices.


Mon Jun 21, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Thu Jun 24, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jun 26, 2021 - 04:15 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jun 27, 2021 - 04:08 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Jul 23, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 06:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jul 25, 2021 - 01:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA

Tue Aug 3, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Aug 4, 2021 - 06:40 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Flushing, NY

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Flushing, NY

Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 01:10 PM
, Flushing, NY

Thu Aug 19, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 06:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 01:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Aug 25, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Thu Aug 26, 2021 - 06:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 06:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 01:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Mon Aug 30, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Aug 31, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 06:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 01:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 07:10 PM
, Los Angeles, CA