Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Local H Tickets

Buy your Local H Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Dallas, TX

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 06:00 PM

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Sacramento, CA

Mon Oct 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Portland, OR

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Seattle, WA

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 09:00 PM

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Lincoln, NE

Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 10:30 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, West Columbia, SC

Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Columbus, OH

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Baltimore, MD

Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Sat Mar 15, 2070 - 03:30 AM

Wed Oct 8, 2070 - 08:00 PM
, San Juan Capistrano, CA

Fri Oct 10, 2070 - 09:00 PM
, Solana Beach, CA