Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Kenny G Tickets

Buy your Kenny G Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Waukegan, IL

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Dec 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Dec 6, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Evansville, IN

Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, St. Louis, MO

Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Waterbury, CT

Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Dec 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Apr 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 10, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Apr 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue May 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Charleston, SC

Sat May 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jul 9, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sun Jul 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Colorado Springs, CO