Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Erykah Badu Tickets

Buy your Erykah Badu Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Sugar Land, TX

Sun Oct 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Tuscaloosa, AL

Tue Oct 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Indianapolis, IN

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Oct 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Oct 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Wed Oct 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Tampa, FL

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM