Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Eels Tickets

Buy your Eels Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sun May 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Solana Beach, CA

Mon May 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Tue May 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Berkeley, CA

Thu May 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Seattle, WA

Fri May 13, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Salt Lake City, UT

Mon May 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Boulder, CO

Wed May 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Lawrence, KS

Thu May 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Fri May 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Chicago, IL

Sat May 21, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Boston, MA

Tue May 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Silver Spring, MD

Thu May 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Glenside, PA

Fri May 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Carrboro, NC

Sat May 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Atlanta, GA