Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Chevalier Theatre

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Chevalier Theatre. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Chevalier Theatre, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Chevalier Theatre.


Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Oct 8, 2021 - 10:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Oct 9, 2021 - 09:45 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Mon Oct 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Thu Oct 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 03:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Dec 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Thu Dec 16, 2021 - 09:45 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 05:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 07:45 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Medford, MA

Thu Mar 24, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Thu Mar 31, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Thu Apr 14, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA

Thu May 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Medford, MA