Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Taylor Swift Tickets

Buy your Taylor Swift Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Feb 23, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Sydney, NSW

Sat Feb 24, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Sydney, NSW

Sun Feb 25, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Sydney, NSW

Mon Feb 26, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Sydney, NSW

Thu May 9, 2024 - 03:30 AM

Fri May 10, 2024 - 03:30 AM

Sat May 11, 2024 - 03:30 AM

Sun May 12, 2024 - 03:30 AM

Fri May 17, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Solna, AB

Sat May 18, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Solna, AB

Sun May 19, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Solna, AB

Fri May 24, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Lisbon, LI

Sat May 25, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Lisbon, LI

Sun Jun 2, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Le Molard, RH

Mon Jun 3, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Le Molard, RH

Fri Jun 7, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Edinburgh, EDH

Sat Jun 8, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Edinburgh, EDH

Sun Jun 9, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Edinburgh, EDH

Thu Jun 13, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Liverpool, LIV

Fri Jun 14, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Liverpool, LIV

Sat Jun 15, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Liverpool, LIV

Tue Jun 18, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Cardiff, CRF

Fri Jun 21, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, London, LND

Sat Jun 22, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, London, LND

Sun Jun 23, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, London, LND

Fri Jun 28, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Dublin, DN

Sat Jun 29, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Dublin, DN

Sun Jun 30, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Dublin, DN

Thu Jul 4, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Amsterdam, NH

Fri Jul 5, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Amsterdam, NH

Sat Jul 6, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Amsterdam, NH

Tue Jul 9, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Zurich, ZH

Wed Jul 10, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Zurich, ZH

Sat Jul 13, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Milan, MA

Wed Jul 17, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Gelsenkirchen, NW

Thu Jul 18, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Gelsenkirchen, NW

Fri Jul 19, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Gelsenkirchen, NW

Tue Jul 23, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Hamburg, HH

Wed Jul 24, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Hamburg, HH

Sat Jul 27, 2024 - 03:30 AM

Sun Jul 28, 2024 - 03:30 AM

Thu Aug 1, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Warsaw, PL

Fri Aug 2, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Warsaw, PL

Sat Aug 3, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, Warsaw, PL

Thu Aug 8, 2024 - 03:30 AM

Fri Aug 9, 2024 - 03:30 AM

Sat Aug 10, 2024 - 03:30 AM

Thu Aug 15, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, London, LND

Fri Aug 16, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, London, LND

Sat Aug 17, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, London, LND

Mon Aug 19, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, London, LND

Tue Aug 20, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, London, LND

Fri Oct 18, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Sat Oct 19, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Sun Oct 20, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Miami Gardens, FL

Fri Oct 25, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, New Orleans, LA

Sat Oct 26, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, New Orleans, LA

Sun Oct 27, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, New Orleans, LA

Fri Nov 1, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Indianapolis, IN

Sat Nov 2, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Indianapolis, IN

Sun Nov 3, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Indianapolis, IN

Thu Nov 14, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Nov 15, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Nov 16, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Nov 21, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Nov 22, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Nov 23, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Dec 6, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sat Dec 7, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Sun Dec 8, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Vancouver, BC