Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Petco Park

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Petco Park. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Petco Park, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Petco Park.

, San Diego, CA
, San Diego, CA
, San Diego, CA
, San Diego, CA
, San Diego, CA
, San Diego, CA

Mon Apr 8, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue Apr 9, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Apr 10, 2024 - 03:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Apr 13, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Apr 19, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Apr 20, 2024 - 05:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sun Apr 21, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA
, San Diego, CA
, San Diego, CA
, San Diego, CA

Sun Apr 28, 2024 - 08:00 PM
, San Diego, CA

Mon Apr 29, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue Apr 30, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed May 1, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat May 4, 2024 - 06:00 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri May 10, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat May 11, 2024 - 05:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sun May 12, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Mon May 13, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue May 14, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed May 15, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Thu May 23, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri May 24, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat May 25, 2024 - 03:30 AM
, San Diego, CA

Sun May 26, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sun May 26, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, San Diego, CA

Mon May 27, 2024 - 03:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue May 28, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed May 29, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sun Jun 9, 2024 - 06:00 PM
, San Diego, CA

Mon Jun 10, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue Jun 11, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Jun 12, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Thu Jun 20, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Jun 21, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Jun 22, 2024 - 04:15 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sun Jun 23, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA
, San Diego, CA
, San Diego, CA
, San Diego, CA

Sun Jun 30, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue Jul 9, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Jul 10, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Jul 12, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Jul 13, 2024 - 04:15 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sun Jul 14, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue Jul 30, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Jul 31, 2024 - 05:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Aug 2, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Aug 3, 2024 - 05:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sun Aug 4, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Aug 7, 2024 - 05:30 PM
, San Diego, CA

Mon Aug 12, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue Aug 13, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Aug 14, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Mon Aug 19, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue Aug 20, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Aug 21, 2024 - 03:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Thu Aug 22, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Aug 23, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Aug 24, 2024 - 05:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sun Aug 25, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Aug 30, 2024 - 06:00 PM
, San Diego, CA

Mon Sep 2, 2024 - 03:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Sep 4, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Thu Sep 5, 2024 - 05:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Sep 11, 2024 - 06:30 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Sep 14, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, San Diego, CA

Mon Sep 16, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Tue Sep 17, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Wed Sep 18, 2024 - 03:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Sep 20, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Sep 21, 2024 - 05:40 PM
, San Diego, CA

Sun Sep 22, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, San Diego, CA

Thu Sep 18, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, San Diego, CA

Fri Sep 19, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, San Diego, CA

Sat Sep 20, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, San Diego, CA