Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Kauffman Stadium

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Kauffman Stadium. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Kauffman Stadium, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Kauffman Stadium.


Tue Mar 19, 2024 - 06:00 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Sat Mar 30, 2024 - 03:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Sun Mar 31, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Tue Apr 9, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Wed Apr 10, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Thu Apr 11, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Fri May 3, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Sat May 4, 2024 - 06:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Sun May 5, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Mon May 20, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Tue May 21, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Wed May 22, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Fri May 31, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Mon Jun 10, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Tue Jun 11, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Wed Jun 12, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Thu Jun 13, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Mon Jun 24, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Tue Jun 25, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Wed Jun 26, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Tue Jul 2, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Wed Jul 3, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Thu Jul 4, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Fri Jul 26, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Sat Jul 27, 2024 - 06:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Sun Jul 28, 2024 - 01:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Mon Aug 5, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Tue Aug 6, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Wed Aug 7, 2024 - 07:10 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Mon Sep 16, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Tue Sep 17, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Wed Sep 18, 2024 - 06:40 PM
, Kansas City, MO