Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets & Schedule for Upcoming Events at Detroit Opera House

Explore ticketsbuzz.com to know about all the upcoming events at Detroit Opera House. We have a collection of the best tickets for all events at Detroit Opera House, which is famous for hosting the best and variety of events. From standard seats to seats above par, we offer the cheapest prices for all. Buy tickets without any hassle only from ticketsbuzz.com and stay tuned to this page to know more about events that are going to take place at Detroit Opera House.


Sun Feb 25, 2024 - 07:00 PM
, Detroit, MI

Tue Feb 27, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sat Apr 6, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Fri Apr 12, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sun Apr 14, 2024 - 02:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sat Apr 20, 2024 - 02:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sat May 11, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Fri May 17, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sun May 19, 2024 - 02:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Tue Sep 17, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Wed Sep 18, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Thu Sep 19, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Fri Sep 20, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sat Sep 21, 2024 - 02:00 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sat Sep 21, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sun Sep 22, 2024 - 01:00 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sun Sep 22, 2024 - 06:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Tue Sep 24, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Wed Sep 25, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Thu Sep 26, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Fri Sep 27, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sat Sep 28, 2024 - 02:00 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sat Sep 28, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sun Sep 29, 2024 - 01:00 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sun Sep 29, 2024 - 06:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Tue Oct 1, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Wed Oct 2, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Thu Oct 3, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Fri Oct 4, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sat Oct 5, 2024 - 02:00 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sat Oct 5, 2024 - 07:30 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sun Oct 6, 2024 - 01:00 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sun Oct 6, 2024 - 06:30 PM
, Detroit, MI