Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Winnipeg

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Winnipeg anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Winnipeg right away.


Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 06:45 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Mon Oct 11, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sun Oct 31, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Nov 2, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Nov 13, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Nov 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Thu Nov 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sun Nov 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Nov 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Nov 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Dec 7, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Dec 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Dec 12, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Tue Dec 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Dec 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Mon Dec 27, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sun Jan 2, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Tue Jan 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Mon Jan 10, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Wed Jan 19, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 06:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Mon Feb 7, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB