Tickets for Upcoming Events in Winnipeg

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Winnipeg anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Winnipeg right away.


Tue Jan 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - 09:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sun Jan 26, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Jan 31, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Feb 1, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Thu Feb 6, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Thu Feb 6, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Feb 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Feb 8, 2020 - 01:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Tue Feb 11, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Wed Feb 12, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Thu Feb 13, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Thu Feb 13, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Thu Feb 13, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 14, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Feb 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Feb 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 16, 2020 - 03:00 PM

Sun Feb 16, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Mon Feb 17, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Tue Feb 18, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Mon Feb 24, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Feb 28, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sat Feb 29, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Feb 29, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Feb 29, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 1, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sun Mar 1, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Tue Mar 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Tue Mar 3, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Wed Mar 4, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 7, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 7, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sun Mar 8, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sun Mar 8, 2020 - 04:00 PM

Mon Mar 9, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Tue Mar 10, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 13, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 11:00 AM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 14, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 15, 2020 - 10:30 AM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sun Mar 15, 2020 - 02:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sun Mar 15, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Tue Mar 17, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Wed Mar 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 19, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Mar 20, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 21, 2020 - 07:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 21, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Mar 22, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Tue Mar 24, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 25, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Thu Mar 26, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Thu Mar 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 27, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Mar 27, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 28, 2020 - 06:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 28, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 31, 2020 - 06:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Wed Apr 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Thu Apr 2, 2020 - 06:00 PM