Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Tickets for Upcoming Events in Winnipeg

Now, no need to search whole internet for upcoming sports, concert, or theater events in Winnipeg anymore. Explore ticketsbuzz.com! We have a lineup of amazing events to be hosted in your city. From standard seats to seats above par, we have it all in our assemblage and our seamless booking service enables you to book your seats easily and at the cheapest price. So, buy tickets to your favourite event in Winnipeg right away.


Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 06:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Mon Feb 7, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 06:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Wed Feb 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Thu Mar 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Wed Mar 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Mon Mar 21, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 05:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Mar 26, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Tue Mar 29, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Wed Mar 30, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Fri Apr 1, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Mon Apr 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Wed Apr 6, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 8, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Apr 9, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sun Apr 10, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Mon Apr 11, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Wed Apr 13, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Thu Apr 14, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Thu Apr 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Fri Apr 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 04:00 PM

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Tue Apr 19, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Winnipeg, MB

Sat Apr 23, 2022 - 08:00 PM