Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Wicked Tickets

Buy your Wicked Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Wed Apr 1, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Tue Apr 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Apr 14, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Apr 15, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 15, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Wed Apr 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 15, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Apr 15, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Apr 16, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Apr 16, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Apr 16, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Apr 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Apr 17, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun Apr 19, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun Apr 19, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Apr 19, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Tue Apr 21, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 22, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 22, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Apr 23, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Thu Apr 23, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Apr 23, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Apr 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Apr 24, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Apr 26, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun Apr 26, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Apr 26, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Mon Apr 27, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Apr 28, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Apr 28, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Apr 28, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Apr 29, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 29, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Wed Apr 29, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Apr 29, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Apr 29, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Apr 30, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Apr 30, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Apr 30, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 1, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 1, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 2, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat May 2, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 2, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Sat May 2, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat May 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun May 3, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun May 3, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun May 3, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Mon May 4, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue May 5, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue May 5, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue May 5, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed May 6, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 6, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Wed May 6, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed May 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu May 7, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu May 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu May 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 8, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri May 8, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat May 9, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 9, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat May 9, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Sat May 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat May 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 9, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sun May 10, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun May 10, 2020 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun May 10, 2020 - 06:30 PM

Mon May 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue May 12, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue May 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue May 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed May 13, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed May 13, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Wed May 13, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed May 13, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu May 14, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu May 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu May 14, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu May 14, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 15, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri May 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Fri May 15, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat May 16, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY