Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Wicked Tickets

Buy your Wicked Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Tue Aug 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Aug 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Aug 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sat Aug 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Aug 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Aug 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Aug 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sat Aug 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Aug 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Aug 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Aug 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sat Aug 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Aug 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Aug 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Aug 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Aug 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Aug 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sat Aug 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Aug 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Aug 31, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sat Sep 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 01:30 PM

Sun Sep 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 8, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Thu Sep 9, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Sat Sep 11, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Sun Sep 12, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Sep 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 15, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Fri Sep 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Sat Sep 18, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Sep 19, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Sep 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Sep 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Sat Sep 25, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 01:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 03:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Sep 26, 2021 - 06:30 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 28, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 29, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Charlotte, NC