Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Wicked Tickets

Buy your Wicked Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jan 22, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Kansas City, MO

Sun Jan 23, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Jan 26, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Jan 27, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Jan 29, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Sun Jan 30, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Jan 31, 2022 - 09:00 AM

Tue Feb 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 02:30 PM

Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Feb 2, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 3, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Feb 4, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 02:00 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 02:30 PM

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 5, 2022 - 08:00 PM

Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 01:00 PM

Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Sun Feb 6, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Feb 8, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 02:30 PM

Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Feb 9, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Feb 10, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 12, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Feb 13, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Feb 14, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Feb 17, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Feb 21, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 02:30 PM

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Feb 27, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 02:30 PM

Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY