Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Wicked Tickets

Buy your Wicked Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Mon Jan 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jan 20, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Wed Jan 20, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jan 21, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jan 23, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Jan 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Jan 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jan 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jan 27, 2021 - 09:00 AM

Wed Jan 27, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Wed Jan 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jan 28, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jan 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jan 30, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Jan 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Feb 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Feb 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Feb 3, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Wed Feb 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Feb 6, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Feb 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Feb 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Feb 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Feb 10, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Wed Feb 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Feb 13, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Feb 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Feb 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Feb 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Feb 17, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Wed Feb 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 18, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Thu Feb 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Feb 20, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Mon Feb 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Feb 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Feb 24, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Wed Feb 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Feb 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Feb 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Feb 27, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Feb 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Mar 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 3, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Wed Mar 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Mar 6, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Mar 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Mar 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 10, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Wed Mar 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 11, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Mar 13, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Mar 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Mar 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 16, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 17, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Wed Mar 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 18, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 19, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Mar 22, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 23, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 24, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Wed Mar 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Mar 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Mar 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Mar 29, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 30, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 31, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Wed Mar 31, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Apr 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Apr 2, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Apr 3, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Apr 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Apr 5, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Apr 6, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Wed Apr 7, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Wed Apr 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Apr 8, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Thu Apr 8, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Apr 9, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Apr 10, 2021 - 02:30 PM

Sat Apr 10, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Mon Apr 12, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Tue Apr 13, 2021 - 07:30 PM