Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Wicked Tickets

Buy your Wicked Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Mon Jun 15, 2020 - 09:00 AM

Mon Jun 29, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jun 30, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jul 1, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Wed Jul 1, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jul 2, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jul 3, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jul 4, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Sat Jul 4, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Mon Jul 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Jul 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Jul 8, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Wed Jul 8, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Jul 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Jul 10, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Jul 11, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Sat Jul 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 1, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 2, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Wed Sep 2, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 3, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 4, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 5, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Sat Sep 5, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Mon Sep 7, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 8, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Sep 8, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 9, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Wed Sep 9, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Sep 9, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 10, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Sep 10, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 11, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Sep 13, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Sep 13, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Sep 14, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 15, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Sep 15, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 16, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Wed Sep 16, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Sep 16, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 17, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Sep 17, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 18, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 18, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Sep 19, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Sep 19, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Sat Sep 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 19, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Sep 20, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Sep 20, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Sep 21, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 22, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Sep 22, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 23, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Wed Sep 23, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Sep 23, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Sep 24, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Sep 24, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 25, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Sep 25, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Sep 26, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Sep 27, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Sep 27, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Sep 28, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Sep 29, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Sep 29, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 30, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Wed Sep 30, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Wed Sep 30, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Wed Sep 30, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 1, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Thu Oct 1, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Thu Oct 1, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 1, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 2, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Fri Oct 2, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 02:00 PM

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 02:30 PM

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 3, 2020 - 08:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Oct 4, 2020 - 01:00 PM

Sun Oct 4, 2020 - 02:00 PM
, New York, NY

Sun Oct 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM

Sun Oct 4, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Mon Oct 5, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Oct 6, 2020 - 07:00 PM
, New York, NY

Tue Oct 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM

Tue Oct 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM