Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Underoath Tickets

Buy your Underoath Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Feb 18, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Houston, TX

Sun Feb 20, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, San Antonio, TX

Wed Feb 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Phoenix, AZ

Thu Feb 24, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Los Angeles, CA

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Sat Feb 26, 2022 - 08:00 PM
, San Francisco, CA

Mon Feb 28, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Seattle, WA

Tue Mar 1, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Vancouver, BC

Wed Mar 2, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 4, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Salt Lake City, UT

Sat Mar 5, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Denver, CO

Mon Mar 7, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Tue Mar 8, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Chicago, IL

Wed Mar 9, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 11, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Mar 12, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Cleveland, OH

Sun Mar 13, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Mon Mar 14, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Tue Mar 15, 2022 - 06:30 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Thu Mar 17, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Brooklyn, NY

Fri Mar 18, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Silver Spring, MD

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Philadelphia, PA

Sun Mar 20, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Sayreville, NJ

Tue Mar 22, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Wed Mar 23, 2022 - 07:30 PM

Fri Mar 25, 2022 - 07:30 PM
, Atlanta, GA