Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Toronto Blue Jays Tickets

Buy your Toronto Blue Jays Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Jun 12, 2020 - 07:10 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sat Jun 13, 2020 - 04:10 PM
, Detroit, MI

Sun Jun 14, 2020 - 01:10 PM
, Detroit, MI

Tue Jun 16, 2020 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Jun 17, 2020 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Thu Jun 18, 2020 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Fri Jun 19, 2020 - 07:05 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Sat Jun 20, 2020 - 04:05 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Sun Jun 21, 2020 - 01:35 PM
, Pittsburgh, PA

Mon Jun 22, 2020 - 07:10 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Tue Jun 23, 2020 - 07:10 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Wed Jun 24, 2020 - 01:10 PM
, Milwaukee, WI

Thu Jul 9, 2020 - 07:10 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Fri Jul 10, 2020 - 07:10 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Sat Jul 11, 2020 - 01:10 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Sun Jul 12, 2020 - 01:10 PM
, Minneapolis, MN

Mon Jul 20, 2020 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Jul 21, 2020 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Wed Jul 22, 2020 - 04:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Mon Aug 10, 2020 - 07:10 PM
, St. Petersburg, FL

Tue Aug 11, 2020 - 07:10 PM
, St. Petersburg, FL

Wed Aug 12, 2020 - 07:10 PM
, St. Petersburg, FL

Thu Aug 13, 2020 - 01:10 PM
, St. Petersburg, FL

Fri Aug 14, 2020 - 07:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sat Aug 15, 2020 - 03:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Sun Aug 16, 2020 - 01:07 PM
, Toronto, ON

Tue Sep 22, 2020 - 07:10 PM
, Boston, MA

Wed Sep 23, 2020 - 07:10 PM
, Boston, MA

Thu Sep 24, 2020 - 07:10 PM
, Boston, MA

Sun May 11, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Mon May 12, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX

Tue May 13, 2070 - 03:30 AM
, Arlington, TX