Coronavirus Update: Click here for info if your event is impacted

Three Dog Night Tickets

Buy your Three Dog Night Tickets from TicketsBuzz.com and rest assured that you're getting the cheapest ticket deals on the best seats. We offer tickets for concerts, sports, events, theatre and more - from cheap seats to front row center - in Canada, USA, and for all sports and events worldwide.


Fri Oct 1, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 3, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Charleston, WV

Thu Oct 14, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Oct 17, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Thu Oct 21, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Fri Oct 22, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Oct 23, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Rochester, NY

Sun Oct 24, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Wed Nov 3, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Thu Nov 4, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Nov 6, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sun Nov 7, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Warren, OH

Thu Nov 11, 2021 - 07:00 PM

Sun Nov 14, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Fargo, ND

Wed Nov 24, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Nashville, TN

Fri Nov 26, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Sat Nov 27, 2021 - 07:30 PM
, Wabash, IN

Thu Dec 2, 2021 - 08:00 PM

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - 07:30 PM

Fri Dec 17, 2021 - 08:00 PM
, Waukegan, IL

Sat Feb 19, 2022 - 07:00 PM
, Eugene, OR